Contacts

Courier company InterCityPost® in Bila Tserkva City (BCC)

PE IGOR SHUDRA

Mob: +380 (67) 929-84-80
Mob: +380 (93) 649-02-26

E-mail: igor-shudra@rambler.ru

Courier company InterCityPost® in Berdyansk City (ERD)

PE ANDREY VOLKOV

Tel: +380 (6153) 4-37-96
Mob: +380 (50) 537-91-62

E-mail: berdyansk@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Vinnitsa City (VIN)

PE YEUGEN OVSYANNIKOV

Mob: +380 (97) 401-12-70

E-mail: vinnitsa@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Dneprodzerzhinsk City (DNZ)

PE IRINA SAVOSTYANENKO

Tel: +380 (569) 50-53-17
Mob: +380 (93) 636-09-20

E-mail: s.gruz@mail.ru

Courier company InterCityPost® in Dnepropetrovsk City (DNK)

COURIER HOUSE LTD.

 
107, Karla Marksa av.
Dnepropetrovsk 49038, UA
 

Tel: +380 (56) 785-45-47
Tel: +380 (56) 785-53-58
Mob: +380 (93) 329-24-39

E-mail: dnepropetrovsk@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Donetsk City (DOK)

DETA SERVICE LTD. (branch)

41, Artema str., of. 8
Donetsk 83086, UA
 
 
Tel: +380 (62) 213-81-19
Tel: +380 (62) 213-80-83
Tel: +380 (62) 335-00-05
Tel: +380 (62) 345-05-10
Tel: +380 (62) 345-05-40
Tel: +380 (62) 345-05-65
Mob: +380 (50) 472-39-00
Mob: +380 (93) 323-53-70
 
 
Tel: +380 (93) 298-38-55 Technical support QdPro
Tel: +380 (50) 217-67-74 Technical support  QdPro

E-mail: donetsk@intercitypost.com

       

Courier company InterCityPost® in Zhitomir City (ZTR)

PE MICHAIL DANILCHUK

Tel: +380 (412) 44-93-84
Mob: +380 (67) 763-59-37

Courier company InterCityPost® in Zaporozhye City (OZH)

PE OLGA KONTSEVAYA

Tel: +380 (61) 708-10-20
Mob: +380 (95) 230-73-23

E-mail: zaporozhye@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Ivano-Frankovsk City (IFO)

ZINOVY PETROSH

Tel: +380 (3422) 3-44-85
Mob: +380 (67) 984-81-19

Courier company InterCityPost® in Izmail City (IZL)

Tel: +380 (4841) 6-30-23
Mob: +380 (93) 366-66-90

E-mail: izmail@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Kiyiv City (IEV)

INTERCITYPOST LTD.

2, Onufria Trutenko str.
Kiev 03022, UA
 

 

Tel: +380 (44) 258-76-58
Tel: +380 (44) 258-76-59
Mob: +380 (50) 385-70-06
Mob: +380 (93) 393-69-98

E-mail: kiev@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Kirovograd City (KGO)

PRIVATE ENTERPRENEUR VOLODYMYR DASHKOVSKI

Mob: +380 (50) 487-18-67

E-mail: dostavka.kirovograd@ukr.net

Courier company InterCityPost® in Kremenchug City (KHU)

BUSINESS ENTITY VIKTORIA TANTSYURA

tel.: (067)545-15-56

E-mail: kremechug@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Krivoy Rog City (KWG)

PE IRINA MALYAVSKAYA

Mob: +380 (67) 569-86-81
Mob: +380 (67) 939-77-21

E-mail: lysenko-kr@mail.ru

Courier company InterCityPost® in Lugansk City (VSG)

DETA SERVICE LTD. (branch)

170, 26 Bakinskikh Komissarov str.
Lugansk 91017, UA
 
 
Tel: +380 (642) 71-15-42
Моб: +380 (50) 383-36-21
Mob: +380 (93) 323-53-81

E-mail: lugansk@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Lutsk City (UCK)

PE LEN

Tel: +380 (332) 77-63-51
Mob: +380 (95) 727-28-07

Courier company InterCityPost® in Lviv City(LWO)

INTERCITYPOST LTD. (branch)

93, Kulparkivska str.
Lvov 79039, UA
 
 

Tel: +380 (32) 243-00-05
Mob: +380 (67) 671-35-17

E-mail: lviv@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Mariupol City (MPW)

PE MYKHAYLO KARASIOV

89, Zelinskogo str.
Mariupol 87548, UA
 

 

Tel: +380 (629) 49-37-70
Mob: +380 (50) 412-5289
Mob: +380 (93) 374-38-39

E-mail: upm2011@ya.ru

Courier company InterCityPost® in Melitopol City (MLT)

PE OLGA KONTSEVAYA

Mob: +380 (67) 620-00-12

E-mail: melitopol@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Nikolayev City (NLV)

PE KIRILL KIRICHENKO

Tel: +380 (512) 59-44-58
Tel: +380 (512) 59-44-85
Mob: +380 (67) 756-41-00

E-mail:cargoservice@ukr.net

Courier company InterCityPost® in Nikopol City (NPL)

PE NATALIA YEVTEKHOVA

Tel: +380 (566) 68-66-58
Mob: +380 (95) 693-69-61

E-mail:evtehov@bk.ru

Courier company InterCityPost® in Odessa City (ODS)

„OUR COURIER LTD.”

25, Gagarina av.
Odessa 65039

 
 

Tel: +380 (48) 771-75-11
Mob: +380 (93) 335-07-37

E-mail:odessa@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Pavlograd City (PVD)

PC "Maxim Schukin"

Tel: +380 (66) 347-90-42
Mob: +380 (93) 323-53-75

E-mail:pavlograd@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Poltava City (PLV)

PE ANDREY STEBAKOV

Tel: +380 (532) 65-39-03
Mob: +380 (67) 803-38-21

Courier company InterCityPost® in Rivne City (RWN)

AIR-HANDLING LTD.

Tel: +380 (362) 22-35-78
Tel: +380 (362) 62-10-33
Mob: +380 (67) 362-57-01

E-mail:aerobus@mail.rv.ukrtel.net

Courier company InterCityPost® in Severodonetsk City (SEV)

Tel: +380 (645) 70-28-67
Mob: +380 (50) 991-01-80

E-mail:severodonetsk@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Sumy City (UMY)

PE ALEKSEY PISKOVOY

Tel: +380 (542) 32-53-09
Mob: +380 (50) 562-92-16

E-mail:sumy@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Ternopil City (TNL)

PE ANDREY VOLYANSKY

Tel: +380 (352) 43-10-59
Tel: +380 (352) 43-10-11
Mob: +380 (67) 350-07-05

Courier company InterCityPost® in Uzhgorod City (UDJ)

PE EMILIA GROZA

Tel: +380 (3122) 3-63-92
Mob: +380 (95) 004-36-63
Mob: +380 (67) 905-56-00

E-mail:emilijag@mail.ru

Courier company InterCityPost® in Uman City (UMN)

OLEG ZGURSKY

Mob: +380 (67) 536-05-83

E-mail:uman@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Kharkov City (HRK)

„Courier Service „Cursor Express” Ltd.

 
 
Tel.:   +380 (57)756-2649
Tel.:   +380 (57) 756-6186
Tel.:   +380 (57) 781-4875
Mob.:+380 (63) 203-1074
 

E-mail: kharkov@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Kherson City (HRK)

PE LILIA PILYUGINA

Tel: +380 (552) 44-46-27
Mob: +380 (50) 318-60-27
Mob: +380 (50) 911-11-81

E-mail:sbb@tlc.kherson.ua

Courier company InterCityPost® in Khmelnitsky City (HMJ)

YURIY MAUTANOV

Mob: +380 (50) 765-47-43
Mob: +380 (67) 254-79-10

E-mail:grandex2007@yandex.ru

Courier company InterCityPost® in Cherkassy City (CKC)

COURIER EXPRESS-POST OF CHERKASSY

Tel: +380 (472) 56-43-56
Tel: +380 (472) 38-21-10
Tel: +380 (050) 962-05-06

E-mail:cherkassy@intercitypost.com

Courier company InterCityPost® in Chernigov City (CEJ)

PE DMITRY MISAN

Tel: +380 (462) 61-45-56
Mob: +380 (50) 465-84-81

E-mail:osipov@gls.net.ua

Courier company InterCityPost® in Chernovtsy City (CWC)

PE SERGEY DUBOVINSKY

Tel: +380 (372) 57-76-08
Mob: +380 (50) 235-61-72

E-mail:forpost2004@ukr.net